Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lois Liu Ms. Lois Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумага покрыта проволокой > Медная проволока с покрытием NOMEX
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Медная проволока с покрытием NOMEX

Категория продукта Медная проволока с покрытием NOMEX, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медная проволока, Медный провод с покрытием Nomex поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Медная проволока с покрытием из бумаги Nomex R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Медная проволока с покрытием NOMEX Поставщики

About NOMEX Coated Copper Wire

   

    Характеристика продукции: Из-за электрической, химической и механической целостности бумаги NOMEX, а также эластичности, гибкости, сопротивления раздиру, влагостойкости и износостойкости очень хорошие, очень стойкие к кислотной и щелочной коррозии, хорошей эластичности и старению, выдерживают термический удар спектакль.

Применение: передвижной трансформатор, тяговый трансформатор, распределительный трансформатор на опоре, силовые подстанции, выпрямители, трансформаторная обмотка масляного погружного трансформатора, сварочный аппарат.


   


Nomex Coated Copper Wire



Name

NOMEX Coated Copper Wire

Conductor

Copper

Dimension(mm)

Rectangular: Thickness(a): 0.90 ~ 5.60

           Width(b): 3.15 ~ 16.0

Insulation Material Type

NOMEX Paper

(Single, double, triple multi-layers or according to your requirement)

Standard

IEC; ISO9000; ISO9001; IATF16949

Packing

50kg~150kg ply-wood spool

Application

Transformer, welding machine, electromagnet or other similar electrical equipment.




Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lois Liu Ms. Lois Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Paper Covered Wire > NOMEX Coated Copper Wire

NOMEX Coated Copper Wire

Product categories of NOMEX Coated Copper Wire, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Copper Wire, Nomex Coated Copper Wire suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nomex Paper Covered Copper Wire R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China NOMEX Coated Copper Wire Suppliers

About NOMEX Coated Copper Wire

Products Feature: Due to the electrical, chemical and mechanical integrity of NOMEX paper, and elasticity, flexibility, tear resistance, moisture resistance and wear resistance are very good, and very resistant to acid and alkali corrosion, good elasticity and aging, withstand thermal shock performance.

Application: mobile transformer, traction transformer, pole-mounted distribution transformer, power substations, rectifiers, furnace transformer oil-immersed transformer coil winding, welding machine.



Nomex Coated Copper Wire



Name

Nomex Coated Copper Wire

Conductor

Copper

Dimension(mm)

Rectangular: Thickness(a): 0.90 ~ 5.60

Width(b): 3.15 ~ 16.0

Insulation Material Type

NOMEX Paper

(Single, double, triple multi-layers or according to your requirement)

Standard

IEC; ISO9000; ISO9001; IATF16949

Packing

50kg~150kg ply-wood spool

Application

Transformer, welding machine, electromagnet or other similar electrical equipment.




Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry